Benefits to attend the conference:

  • Reach out to a broad audience: engage with experts on key issues in your area of expertise.
  • Endorse other organizations or prominent individuals, involving them in your activities or supporting their attendance and work
  • Lead: use the ACSTM as a highly visible platform to showcase your leadership and pioneering initiatives
  • Raise your corporate profile with top senior executives
  • Connect with the thought leaders and gain insight into future trends
  • Collaborate with prospects and clients in a positive learning environment


Asian Conference on Science, Technology & Medicine (ACSTM) is one of the major recognized regional event which encourages effective knowledge transfer amongst the global scientific community. It aims to strengthen its action and impact on national, regional and international scales by fostering the collaboration and improve communication between scientists to facilitate scientific progress.

The top three factors which prompt participants to attend are:
   •  Networking and developing new partnerships
   •  Listening to renowned international experts
   •  Learning and sharing best practices

The ACSTM is an initiative of the Asian Council of Science Editors to support the organization’s purpose statement ‘fostering communication, collaboration and innovation across disciplines through organizing seminars, training workshops, short courses and conferences’.

The event takes place every year and is hosted by a local member of the ACSE.

Speakers at ACSTM 2018

List of eminent scientists who presented their research results at 2018 Asian Conference on Science, Technology & Medicine

Dr. Anwar ul Hassan Gilani

Dr. Gazi Mahabubul Alam

Dr. Zabta Khan Shinwari

Dr. Mehmet Ozaslan

Dr. Gulfaraz Khan

Dr. Ruchi Tiwari

Dr. Amin Badshah

Dr. Nowshad Amin

Dr. Shakil Akhtar

Dr. Isik Didem Karagoz

Dr. Yaser Adi

Dr. Mohamed A. Elwakil

Dr. Rubina Hanif

Dr. Kaiser Jamil

Ms. Maryam Sayab

Ms. Amal Al-Ghammas

Dr. M.A. El-Metwally

Dr. Zhihui ZHANG

Dr. Shakeela Daud

Dr. Razia Khanam

Dr. Mona M. El-Husseiny

Mr. Qadir Khan

Dr. Gopi Marappan

Dr. Rbi Ali

Dr. Haleama Al Sabbah

Dr. Rehana Rehman

Dr. Laiyla Shinwari

Dr. Sobia Tabassum

Dr. Nelofar Kiran Rauf

Dr. Ravindra P V

Ms. Raiha Aftab

Ms. Sidra Shoaib

Dr. Anjum Ali

© All Rights Reserved